Phase 1

Faculty Contact Details

Richard Starcher - richard.starcher@bankofamerica.com
Chris Stevenson, CSCS - chris@stevensonfitness.com
Paulette Lambert, RD, CDE - plambert@chli.com
Steve Aldana, Ph.D. - steve@wellsteps.com
Mike Robbins - mike@mike-robbins.com
Wyatt Webb - wyattsplace@icloud.com

Professional

10-20 Years of Extra Life: The Choice is Yours 
Steve Aldana

How to Maintain Healthy Behaviors
Steve Aldana

How to Not Get Punched in the Face
Steve Aldana

Fitness

Fitness is Simple 
Chris Stevenson

Nutrition

Staying Alive 
Paulette Lambert

What Matters Most 
Paulette Lambert

Breakfast Recipes

Lunch Recipes

Dinner Recipes

Snack Recipes

 

Phase 2

faculty contact details

Richard Starcher - richard.starcher@bankofamerica.com
Chris Stevenson, CSCS - chris@stevensonfitness.com
Paulette Lambert, RD, CDE - plambert@chli.com
Barbara Savin - bsavin@chli.com
Dr. Robert Maurer - robert.maurer@providence.org
Dr. Jennifer Martin  - doctorjennifermartin@gmail.com
Dan Quiggle - danfquiggle@gmail.com
Peggy Grande - grande.peggy@gmail.com

Sleep

Relaxation Tips
Barbara Savin

Sleep Affirmations
Barbara Savin

Listen:
Releasing Stress Anxiety
Sleeping Soundly at Bedtime

Nutrition

Smart Dining Out
Paulette Lambert

Vitality & the Brain
Paulette Lambert